Archaelogies

In this project I made quite a few products or objects involving plastic. I wanted to show the diversity of the plastic and that they will probably survive the future. If plastic bags don’t degrade in a land fill we should use the properties to aid is in our future. I decided to show my knitted scarf because untill you feel it you wouldn’t guess it was several plastic bags. THis idea sparked my future generations project because it is such a a versatile product with amazing properties and being weatherproof, strong, durable, and recyclable. IM proud of this project because I really think it has potential and that no very many people had seen something like it before.

Leave a Reply

